8th Grade News & Notes

News and Notes

 

December

I would encourage all of you to sign up for Tandem Calendar so you have the most up-to-date information.

I would also encourage you to download the St.Paul's App for your phone.

 

  • Tuesday, December 1-8th Grade T-shirts and jeans
  • Wednesday, December 2-Advent Services 4 and 6:30
  • Thursday, December 3-HISKids Dress Down Day
  • Friday, December 4-Chapel
  • Saturday, December 5-Breakfast in Bethlehem
  • Sunday, December 6-Church and Sunday School
  • Tuesday, December 8-ECC Service
  •      Speeches Begin in 8th Grade
  • Wednesday, December 9-Advent Services 4 and 6:30
  • Friday, December 11-Chapel
  •      Barnes and Noble Book Fair
  • Saturday, December 13-Church and Sunday School
  •      Music at St. Paul's
  • Wednesday, December 16-School Christmas Service 4 and 6:30    
  • Friday, December 18-Chapel
  • Sunday, December 20-Church and Sunday School
  • Tuesday, December 22-Class Chapel
  •      Class Party
  • Thursday, December 24-Christmas Eve Services
  • Friday, December 25-Christmas Services
  • Sunday, December 27-Church and Sunday School
  • Thursday, December 31-Church
  •  

Don't forget to attend Church and Sunday School!            

Sports may be accessed in other areas of the website. 

 

Mrs. Rice